Faculty & Staff


a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All  
Department    
 
*Teacher Websites*
To see teacher websites, please visit:
http://www.oncoursesystems.com/school/school_login_process.asp?linkid=20467
 
Ancillary
Carter, Ann
TOR Facilitator
acarter77@ebrschools.org
Carville Jones, Julie
Speech Therapist
jcarville@ebrschools.org
Garcia-Giese, Maria
Speech Therapist
mgiese@ebrschools.org
Julien, Latasha
Instructional Specialist
ljulien@ebrschools.org
Smith, Kimberly
Speech Therapist
kismith@ebrschools.org
 
Career and Technical Education
Brown, Denise
Testing Coordinator
dbrown1@ebrschools.org
Veal, Tynya
tveal@ebrschools.org
Womack, Tangela
twomack@ebrschools.org
 
Communications
Allor, Linda
Speech Teacher
lallor@ebrschools.org
 
Credit Recovery
Miller, Margaret
mmiller@ebrschools.org
 
Education for Careers
Evans, McKinney
mevans2@ebrschools.org
White, Jaraski
jwhite4@ebrschools.org
English
Baisac, Gemma
gbaisac2@ebrschools.org
Helm, Barbara
bhelm@ebrschools.org
Holmes, Jael
jholmes1@ebrschools.org
Jackson, Sandera
Sanderaj@ebrschools.org
Marston, Samuel
smarston@ebrschools.org
Walker, Chanda
cwalker1@ebrschools.org
Wilson, Joyce
Department Chair
jwilson28@ebrschools.org
Young, Michael
myoung3@ebrschools.org
Exceptional Student Services
Barner, Diane
dbarner@ebrschools.org
Causey, Kathy
kcausey@ebrschools.org
Evans, Keith
kevans1@ebrschools.org
Harrison, Charles
charrison@ebrschools.org
Johnson, Tracy
tjohnson4@ebrschools.org
Johnson, Tyra
tdandridge@ebrschools.org
Jones, Latasha
Site Facilitator
ljones1@ebrschools.org
Kelly, Paula
pkelly1@ebrschools.org
Nunez, Eva
enunez2@ebrschools.org
Roubion, Richard
rroubion@ebrschools.org
Thompson, Carolyn
cthompson1@ebrschools.org
Wall, Judi
jwall@ebrschools.org
Fine Arts
Coco, Cynthia
Art Teacher
ccoco@ebrschools.org
Harris, Ryan
Band Director
rharris1@ebrschools.org
Toney, Kelly
Strings Instructor
ktoney@ebrschools.org
Traveler, Jada
Choir Director
jtraveler@ebrschools.org
Foreign Language
Campoblanca, Andrea
Spanish
acampoblanco@ebrschools.org
Ejim, Chrystal
Spanish
cejim@ebrschools.org
JROTC
Brown, MSG Bobby
bbrown@ebrschools.org
Johnson, COL Fulton
fjohnson7@ebrschools.org
Joseph, Jr., MSG Johnell
jjoseph@ebrschools.org
 
Librarians
Johnson, Jeffrey
jjohnson2@ebrschools.org
Karalius, Melinda
mkaralius@ebrschools.org
Math
Doliro, Danny
DDoliro@ebrschools.org
Fontenot, Christine
cfontenot@ebrschools.org
Frazier, Arianne
afrazier@ebrschools.org
Gahoy, Jarwin
jgahoy2@ebrschools.org
James, Latoya
ljames2@ebrschools.org
Kim, Sung-Jin
skim@ebrschools.org
Miller, Christopher
cmiller2@ebrschools.org
West, Timothy
twest@ebrschools.org
Woods, David
Department Chair
dwoods1@ebrschools.org
Woods, Lorraine
lwoods@ebrschools.org
Physical Education
Mansur, Weber
Football Coach
wmansur@ebrschools.org
McGrew, Mitch
mmcgrew@ebrschools.org
Mitchell, Marqus
mmitchell1@ebrschools.org
Montgomery, Cynthia
cmontgomery9@ebrschools.org
Watkins, Ruth
rwatkins@ebrschools.org
 
School Counselors
Callahan, La'Tanya
Counselor 11th Grade; 10th L-Z
lcallahan1@ebrschools.org
Porta, Carmen
Graduation Coach
cporta@ebrschools.org
Smith, Lyntoy
Counselor 12th Grade
lsmith20@ebrschools.org
Spears, Myiesha
Counselor 9th Grade; 10th A-K
mspears4@ebrschools.org
Science
Crockett, Ruth
Department Chair
ruthcrockett@ebrschools.org
Durham, Gwendolyn
gdurham@ebrschools.org
Langley, Vernon
vlangley@ebrschools.org
Martin, Paul
pmartin1@ebrschools.org
Siaotong, Edna
esiaotong@ebrschools.org
Tucker, Linda
ltucker1@ebrschools.org
Social Studies
Davis, Darlene
dcurtis@ebrschools.org
Faerber, David
dfaerber@ebrschools.org
Granger, Danielle
dgranger1@ebrschools.org
Griffitt, John
Department Chair
jgriffitt@ebrschools.org
Hudson, Vasheta
vhudson@ebrschools.org
Hutchinson, Ashley
ahutchinson1@ebrschools.org
Wilson, James
jwilson3@ebrschools.org
 
Technology and Industry
McKinnis, Robert
Carpentry and Woodworking
rmckinnis@ebrschools.org
Perilloux, Wayne
Graphic Arts
wperrilloux@ebrschools.org
Williams, Evelyn
Family and Consumer Science
ewilliams2@ebrschools.org
 
 
Copyright Policy Powered by Transformyx